VIRTUAL EVENT: April Virtual Pre-Ballet Classes with Carroll County Dance Center - Tuesdays at 11:00 a.m. (EDT) | Kids Out and About Pittsburgh

VIRTUAL EVENT: April Virtual Pre-Ballet Classes with Carroll County Dance Center - Tuesdays at 11:00 a.m. (EDT)


*The event has already taken place on this date: Tue, 04/21/2020
Join Carroll County Dance Center via Facebook Live for more virtual pre-ballet classes in the month of April. The classes will be geared toward boys and girls age 3 - 5, but will also be perfect for the whole family to do together!

Grab your leotard and tights, don your favorite dress-up tutu, or just stay in your comfortable clothes. Ballet shoes or socks recommended. Vinyl, wood, and laminate floor is best, but carpeting can work, too. Be sure to have a towel on hand for floor exercises.

Other than that, just bring your listening ears and your imagination!

 

Click here to get to the Carroll County Dance Center Page

a few minutes before 11am Eastern /10am Central / 9am Mountain/ 8am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/21/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific
Price: 
FREE

Ages

2-3 years 4-5 years