VIRTUAL EVENT: Commonpoint Queens: Virtual Family Yoga | Kids Out and About Pittsburgh

VIRTUAL EVENT: Commonpoint Queens: Virtual Family Yoga


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sun, 04/05/2020
Join us for Virtual Family Yoga Sunday, April 5 with our Yoga Instructor Robyn Saling! This workshop is designed for children ages 2-6 and their families. Our yogi adventure includes imaginative poses, creative play, and special time to connect with your toddler. Workshop will be held on Zoom – link will be provided after registration. Please register below. The workshop is free with a suggested donation of $5 per family, allocated to the compensation and benefits of our Commonpoint Queens Staff as a tax-deductible contribution to the Commonpoint Queens Staff Sustainability efforts.

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Adam Ostroff
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/05/2020
Time: 
10 am EASTERN; 9am Central; 8am Mountain; 7am Pacific
Price: 
The workshop is free with a suggested donation of $5 per family

Ages

0-15 months 15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years Adults & kids together