VIRTUAL EVENT: Daily Sing-Along/Play-Along with Erin Mae - Weekdays 1:30 PM Eastern from Erin Mae Lewis | Kids Out and About Pittsburgh

VIRTUAL EVENT: Daily Sing-Along/Play-Along with Erin Mae - Weekdays 1:30 PM Eastern from Erin Mae Lewis


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 04/10/2020
Every week-day at 12:30 central (1:30 Eastern, 11:30 Mountain, 10:30 Pacific), I'm going to do a live sing-along/play-along class, especially geared toward kids.

Mondays and Wednesdays - sing-alongs geared to pre-K thru 2nd grade - lots of singing and dancing

Tuesdays and Thursdays - play-alongs geared to kids learning to play stringed instruments

Fridays - anything goes - some of everything, submit your requests

Adults are also welcome to join in. :) These events will all be "pay what you can" -- if you are financially secure right now, pitch in a few dollars to help keep these events happening; if you aren't sure how you're going to make ends meet in the next few weeks, just participate and let me ease the stress for one hour!

I'll be using Zoom for all of these events. The direct link is https://zoom.us/j/917137841. More directions for using Zoom in the comments.

 

Click here to get to Erin Mae Lewis

a few minutes before 1:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 11:30am Mountain / 10:30am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
1:30 PM Eastern / 12:30 PM Central / 11:30 AM Mountain / 10:30 AM Pacific