VIRTUAL EVENT: Free All Ages Online Live Workout - Every Monday & Friday 7:15pm Central from Fort Bend TaeKwonDo Houston | Kids Out and About Pittsburgh

VIRTUAL EVENT: Free All Ages Online Live Workout - Every Monday & Friday 7:15pm Central from Fort Bend TaeKwonDo Houston


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 04/17/2020
Get moving, relieve some stress and have some fun with Fort Bend Taekwondo's All Ages Live Workouts! Workouts are martial arts based, but no experience is necessary.

Click here to get to Fort Bend TawKwonDo's Facebook page

a few minutes before 8:15pm Eastern / 7:15pm Central / 6:15pm Mountain / 5:15pm Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
8:15pm Eastern / 7:15pm Central / 6:15pm Mountain / 5:15pm Pacific