VIRTUAL EVENT: Stamford Museum & Nature Center Facebook Live Programs - Every Day at 10am & 2pm Eastern | Kids Out and About Pittsburgh

VIRTUAL EVENT: Stamford Museum & Nature Center Facebook Live Programs - Every Day at 10am & 2pm Eastern


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 05/02/2020
Log in and stay connected with the Stamford Museum & Nature Center! Our Education Team will be running Facebook Live classes at 10:00 AM and 2:00 PM daily. Wednesday and Friday 2 pm classes will be held in Spanish. We'll run field programs, live animal visits, and more! These programs will be designed for all ages so they will be a great addition to your at-home learning! Please visit www.facebook.com/stamfordmuseumandnaturecenter/ for more information.

Click here to get to Stamford Museum & Nature Center's Facebook page

a few minutes before 10am & 2pm Eastern / 9 am & 1pm Central / 8am & 12pm Mountain / 7am & 11am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Jen
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/02/2020
Time: 
10 am & 2pm Eastern / 9am & 1pm Central / 8 am & 12pm Mountain / 7am & 11am Pacific
Price: 
FREE

Ages

15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years 9-12 years