VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Story Time - Weekdays 11:30 am Eastern from Speech Pathology Group | Kids Out and About Pittsburgh

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Story Time - Weekdays 11:30 am Eastern from Speech Pathology Group


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 04/01/2020
As parents we may need need a little break during this time of "social distancing". I am a local mom and business owner of The Speech Pathology Group who wants to help for 30 minutes. Join us for Virtual Story time. Monday, Wednesday and Fridays 11:30 am- 12:00 pm www.facebook.com/speechpathologygroup/ Tuesday and Thursday 11:30 am- 12:00 pm Https://www.facebook.com/AlyssasBookCorner/?hc_location=ufi

Click here to get to the Speech Pathology Group Facebook page

a few minutes before 11:30am Eastern / 10:30 am Central / 9:30am Mountain / 8:30am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/01/2020
Time: 
11:30am Eastern / 10:30am Central / 9:30am Mountain / 8:30am Pacific