VIRTUAL EVENT: What’s Going On in This Picture? - Every Monday 9am & 2 pm Eastern from National Museum of Women in the Arts | Kids Out and About Pittsburgh

VIRTUAL EVENT: What’s Going On in This Picture? - Every Monday 9am & 2 pm Eastern from National Museum of Women in the Arts


*The event has already taken place on this date: Mon, 04/13/2020
NMWA Senior Educator Addie Gayoso is moderating a weekly interactive feature from The New York Times called, "What's Going On in This Picture?" Each Monday, Times shares intriguing images stripped of their captions and invites students to discuss them live.

Every Monday at 9 am & 2 pm.

 

Click here to get to National Museum of Women in the Arts

a few minutes before 9am & 2pm Eastern / 8am & 1pm Central / 7am & 12pm Mountain / 6am & 11am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/13/2020
Time: 
9am & 2pm Eastern / 8am & 1pm Central / 7am & 12pm Mountain / 6am & 11am Pacific