VIRTUAL EVENT: FREE Magic Workshops for Children - Tuesdays 7:30pm Mountain from Salt Lake City School of Magic | Kids Out and About Pittsburgh

VIRTUAL EVENT: FREE Magic Workshops for Children - Tuesdays 7:30pm Mountain from Salt Lake City School of Magic


*The event has already taken place on this date: Tue, 03/31/2020
Invitation to a FREE 30 minute Magic workshop where kids will learn hands-on 3 really cool magic tricks with materials they have at home. Fun and Exciting.

Workshops will be scheduled as demand determines, once a week on Tuesday, or more if necessary.

 

Click here to get to the Salt Lake City School of Magic

a few minutes before 9:30pm Eastern / 8:30pm Central / 7:30pm Mountain / 6:30pm Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
9:30pm Eastern / 8:30pm Central / 7:30pm Mountain / 6:30pm Pacific